Call us today on: 0800 024 6154

Testimonials

Check out our great reviews!


Our Checkatrade Reviews

Artificial grass laid in back garden.

"Amazing company. So professional, polite and trustworthy. Absolutely completely happy with the work. Would highly recommend them. Thank you guys so much."

Customer in Sutton, 28 June 2018

50 sqm of artificial grass with a sleeper flower bed boarder.

"The work was carried out to an extremely high standard and the team were polite and professional. The service received was exactly as described in the quote and I received good value for money. I have recommended to friends and family and my parents then used Jack and his team and were delighted also with the result."

Customer in Worcester Park, 9 June 2018

Artificial lawn and composite deck laid in back garden.

"Really pleased with the work done. Always kept informed as there were delays due to bad weather. Place was left tidy and garden transformed as a result of the work done."

Customer in Whyteleafe, 20 May 2018

Garden re-landscaped.

"The guys have done an amazing job with our garden - far better than we ever expected. They were friendly and couldn't do enough for us - highly recommend."

Customer in Horsham, 11 May 2018

Removed existing lawned area and replaced with artificial grass

"No hard sell, just good advice followed by a great job with minimum fuss or mess. Really nice guys who completed the job in half a day leaving no rubbish behind whatsoever. I now have a lovely looking front garden which I never have to cut ever again. Worth every penny, I couldn't be more pleased. I would definitely use this firm again in the future."

Customer in Coulsdon, 7 April 2018

Laid Artificial Grass and new Porcelain tiles patio.

"Jack and his Family carried out the work to a high standard. We were kept informed throughout the job and work was carried out exactly as quoted despite some awful weather. They were very trustworthy (we gave them a house key) and a pleasure to have working on our property. We would definitely recommend them to others."

Customer in Banstead, 12 December 2017

I had my artificial grass laid with boarders.

"The company did an amazing job from start to finish. Arrived when they said to give a great quotation rang when on there way. They arrived on the day they said and just cleared the garden I really did not know they were there. They also hired a skip that actually made no mess at all on my drive. They were courtous at all times. The grass was laid and complete in 3 days. An amazing transformation they even power washed my drive and left it all immaculate.. I highly recommend this company."

Customer in Wallington, 24 November 2017

Resin patio and artificial grass.

"Great guys would highly recommend. Very clean and tidy. My garden looks amazing! Great price too!"

Customer in Tadworth, 20 September 2017

Artificial grass laid in garden.

"Fantastic crew, the workmanship was fantastic. No mess left couldn't help enough with the queries I had and done some extra work at no cost to make the garden look better. Would highly recommended these guys professional from start to finish."

Customer in South Croydon, 5 August 2017

Resin bound stone patio and artificial grass.

"Could not recommend highly enough! I am so please with the finished article! Would recommend to anyone very quick and efficient but reasonably priced aswell."

Customer in Coulsdon, 4 August 2017

Garden renovation.

"Garden makeover which involved removing existing tarmac and replacing with paving stones and artificial grass."

Customer in Wallington, 24 July 2017

Fencing and new patio.

"Great experience from start to finish! Very punctual and informative. The works completed looks great, I have already recommended to a friend and will continue to do so."

Customer in South Croydon, 1 July 2017

View Checkatrade Reviews

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. We'll assume you're ok with that.